Charles Peter Mayiga

Prime Minister (Katikkiro)

Hajji Dr. Twaha Kigongo Kaawaase

1st Deputy Katikkiro &Minister for ICT and Innovation

Robert Waggwa Nsibirwa

2nd Deputy Katikkiro and Minister for Finance

Patrick Mugumbule


Ahmed Lwasa

Deputy speaker

Christopher Bwanika

Attorney General and Minister for Local Government

David Mpanga

Minister For special assignments

Noah Kiyimba

Minister for Information, Lukiiko, Cabinet, protocol and Kingdom spokesperson

Prosperous Nankindu

Minister for Education, Gender, Health, and Nnabagereka's office

Mariam Nkalubo Mayanja Nasejje

Minister for lands, Agriculture, Environment, cooperatives and Bulungibwansi

David Kyewalabye Male

Minister for Tourism, Heritage, Luganda language and Security

Henry Ssekabembe Kiberu

Minister for Youths, Sports and Recreation

Joseph Kawuki

State Minister for Local Government, Kabaka's Tours, and Buganda Affairs Abroad

Hajji Amis Kakomo

State Minister For Agriculture and cooperatives